( International Sales | Product Technical Support | ARPG Sales and Support | Worldwide Sales Reps | STAR Sales Reps )

U.S. Sales Offices


 
 
Central Region - Sales/Support (excluding PIND)
Marc Lamparelli
Sr. Account Manager

Spectral Dynamics, Inc.
2692 American Drive
Troy, MI 48083

TEL 248.269.6181
CELL 248.739.0490
FAX 248.269.6553
lamparellim@sd-star.com
 
Eastern Region - Sales/Support (excluding PIND)
Mark Marraccini


347 West Patrick Street
Frederick, MD 21701

TEL. 301.606.7764
FAX. 301.644.2490
marraccinim@sd-star.com
 
Western Region - Sales/Support (excluding PIND)
Mark Remelman


Spectral Dynamics, Inc.
2199 Zanker Road
San Jose, CA 95131


TEL. 800.778.8755 x55
FAX. 408.944.9403

remelmanm@sd-star.com
 
PIND - Sales/Support
Fran McMullen

Spectral Dynamics, Inc.
32234 Paseo Adelanto, Suite G
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

TEL. 800.778.8755 x17
mcmullenf@sd-star.com
            

International Sales


 
 
International Sales Manager
Tony Keller


Spectral Dynamics, Inc.
Escondidio Office
2060 Wineridge Place
Suite C
Escondidio, CA 92029

TEL. 760.761.0440 x15
kellert@sd-star.com
            

Product Technical Support


 
 
Shaker Product Sales/Support
Gary Marraccini


TEL. 800.778.8755 x18
marraccinig@sd-star.com
 
STAR Support
Marc Lamparelli

TEL. 248.269.6181
lamparellim@sd-star.com

Puma/Cougar
Mark Marraccini

TEL. 301.606.7764
marraccinim@sd-star.com
 
Jaguar Support

Mark Remelman
TEL. 800.778.8755 x55

John Arbuckle
TEL. 800.778.8755 x40
FAX. 408.944.9403
jaguar_support@sd-star.com
 
Service/Support
Gloria Hernandez

Spectral Dynamics, Inc.
2199 Zanker Road
San Jose, CA 95131

TEL. 800.778.8755 x44
hernandezg@sd-star.com
          
George Hamma
Senior Member Technical Staff

TEL. 800.778.8755 x42
FAX. 408.944.9403
hammag@sd-star.com

ARPG Sales and Support


 
 
ARPG, Product Line Manager
Mark Remelman


Spectral Dynamics, Inc.
2199 Zanker Road
San Jose, CA 95131-2109

TEL. (800) 778-8755 x55
FAX. (408) 944-9403
remelmanm@sd-star.com
            

Worldwide Sales Reps


Africa | ArgentinaAustralia & New Zealand |  Brazil
  Canada | China | Czech/Slovak Republics | Eygpt | Finland | France
Germany |Greece | India | Israel | Italy | Japan | Korea | Malaysia
Norway | Philippines | Poland | Russia | Singapore
Spain/Portugal | Sweden | Taiwan | Thailand | Turkey |
United Kingdom
Africa          
World Test Systems
Trevor Leong

www.worldtest.co.za

PO Box 912
Jukskei Park
2153
South Africa

Phone: +27 11 462 6618
Fax: +27 11 462 8188
sales@worldtest.co.za
Australia & New Zealand        
Quiptek Pacific Pty Ltd
Western Region Phillip Hull

44 Eucalyptus Boulevard Canning Vale W.A. 6155 P.O. Box 1113 Canning Vale W.A. 6970 +61 8 9455 5700 +61 418 317 122 (Mobile)
Phillip.Hull@quiptekpacific.com

Eastern Region Peter Wright 117 Bradfield Road Lindfield N.S.W. 2070 +61 2 9416 6380 +61 414 267 519 (Mobile)
Peter.Wright@quiptekpacific.com
Argentina          
Instrumentaltech Aerospace
Antonio Altamura

C.A.B.A Argentina

Office: +54 -1145460479
Mobile: +54-911- 33954300

info@instrumentalteck.com.ar
www.instrumentaltech.com.ar
Brazil          
Arotec S.A. IND. e COM.
Av. Sao Camilo 29
Granja Viana
06709-150-Cotia-SP
Brazil

Mr. Fabio Passarella
Phone: +55-11-4613-8610
Fax: +55-11-4613-8639
ensaios@arotec.com.br

Mr.Ederaldo Souza (Service Department)
Phone: +55-11-4613-8617
Canada
Western Canada
Mark Remelman


Spectral Dynamics, Inc.
2199 Zanker Road
San Jose, CA 95131

TEL. 800.778.8755 x55
FAX. 408.944.9403
remelmanm@sd-star.com
          
Eastern Canada
Marc Lamparelli


888 W. Big Beaver Road, Suite 730
Troy, MI 48084

TEL. 248.739.0490
lamparellim@sd-star.com
China
Glocom (Beijing) Ltd.
Mr. Mark Yu

Suite 2-2602, Yanhuayuan
No. 24, Jianguimenwai Street
Beijing, 100022
China

Tel: 0086-10-65150246
Fax: 0086-10-65150803
markyu_2012@163.com

U.S. Office
Glocom Inc.
Susan Muth (President)

33 Buzzoni Dr.
Closter, NJ 07626

Tel: (201) 784-1833
Fax: (201) 784-1931
glocomusa@verizon.net
          
Hong Kong Office
Mr. I Kang Wu (President)

COWWS International LTD.
6th FL. Unit F. World Tech Centre
95 How Ming Street, Kwon Tong
Kowloon Hong Kong
China

Phone: 011 852 2342 5291 2
Phone: 011 852 2342 5173 4
Fax: 011 852 2341 4994
cowwsikw@cowws.com
Czech/Slovak Republics          
ROI s s.r.o.
vibracni testovaci systemi

Zateckych 1078/24
140 00 Praha 4
Czech Republic

Phone: 00420-603 230 647
Fax: 00420-267 312 256
Egypt          
Electronic Precision Instruements Co,
87 Selbourne Rd.

London N14 7DE
England UK

Phone: 011 44 886 1725
Fax: 011 44 886 7662

Egypt Office
Phone: 011 20 2 417 4812
Fax: 011 20 2 418 2516
Finland          
COMSOL OY
Mr. Pasi Marttila


Arabiankatu 12
005600 Helsinki
Finland


Phone: +358-(0) 9 2510 4051
gsm: +358-(0) 40 900 4951
Fax: +358 (0) 9 2510 4010

pasi.marttila@comsol.fi
France          
Spectral Dynamics France
Richard Legrand


Bâtiment Océanis
8 rue Léon Béridot

38500 VOIRON
FRANCE

Tel : +33(0)4 58 09 04 04
Fax : +33(0)4 58 09 04 10

legrandr@sd-star.com
Germany          
Spectral Dynamics GmbH
Am Reutgraben 3a
76275 Ettlingen

www.spectraldynamics.eu

Tel: +49 7243 938692
Fax: +49 7243 3428886

Nermina Wachter
wachter@spectraldynamics.de

Dr. Werner Kuitzsch

Kuitzsch@SpectralDynamics.de

Egon Ziser – General Manager

Ziser@SpectralDynamics.de
Greece          
Paragon S.A
Mr. Jason Tsahalis


Protopapadaki 19
Galatsi, 11147
GREECE

Phone: +30-210-2220008
Fax: +30-210-2220019
info@paragon.gr

www.paragon.gr
India          
Spectral Dyanmics - India (Direct)

Deepak Jariwala
Regional Manager (SE Asia)

Rehoboth, 174/1B/1 (new 479)
Solanipuram
Roorkee 247667 Uttarakhand
India

Phone: +91-9897023772
Fax: +91-1332-274122
jariwalad@sd-star.com
Israel          
ATS - Applied Technologic Services LTD

Phone: +972-9-9574111 ext.26
Direct Phone/Fax: +972-73-2171826
Mobile: +972-54-4511367
Fax: +972-9-9574447

yossi@ats.co.il
www.ats.co.il
Italy          
Belotti Sistemi S.A.S.
Mr. Michele Belotti
Via F. LLI Bandiera 8
20068 Peschiera Borromeo
Milano
Italy

Phone: 011 39 02 55 30 82 23
Fax: 011 39 02 55 30 31 55
belotti.sistemi@iol.it
mbelotti@iol.it
Japan          
General Systems Engrg Co LTD
8-4 Komikai-Cho Saiwai-Ku
Kawasaki-ShiKanagawa 210
Japan

Mr. Gen Kato (President)
katog@gsegse.co.jp

Mitsuo Kobayashi
kobayashi@gsegse.co.jp

Yutaka Yoshida
yoshida@gsegse.co.jp

Phone: 011 81 44 522-3366
Fax: 011 81 44 522-3431


Korea          
FamTech Co. Ltd.
KT Bldg. 4F 104-1 Myeong Seo-Dong
Changwon, Korea 641-814

Mr. David Yoon

dyoon@famtech.co.kr


Phone: 011 8255 265 3730
Fax: 011 8255 265 3732

Malaysia          
Univeral (Far East) Pte. Ltd.
1008 Toa Payoh North
#03-09, Singapore, 318996

Phone: +65 6 354-9700
Fax: +65 6 259-9971

sales@universalfareast.com.sg

Tan Sing Poh
+65 6 354-9709
Norway          
Salitec AS
PO Box 70 Tveita
0617 OSLO
Norway

Mr. Svend Salicath
Phone: +47 92 41 68 20
Fax: +47 92 57 39 33
svend.salicath@salitec.no
 Philippines          
Telecommunications & Computer Technologies Inc.
2nd Floor Kalaw-Ledesma Condominium
117 Gamboa St 1299 Makati
Metro Manila
Philippines

Mr. Cely Carlos
Phone: 011 63 2 819 3141
Fax: 011 63 2 810 5660
Poland          
WIBRO-AKUSTYKA

www.wibroakustyka.com.pl


ul. Graboska 248
63-400 Ostro Wlkp.
Poland

Dr-inz Wieslaw Fiebig
Phone/Fax: 011 48 62-7355008
mobile: 011 48 609-248046
bluro@wibroakustyka.com.p
Russia          
Elena Moore Trading Ltd.
Russia, 125190, Moscow, Lenningradsky prospect 80G, office 801

Phone: +7(495)229-02-45
emt@emtltd.com
Singapore          
Universal (Far East) Pte Ltd
Block 1008 Toa Payoh North
#03-09 Singapore 318996
Tel: 65 63549700
Fax: 65 62599971

sales@universalfareast.com.sg
purchasing@triotech.com.sg

Tan Sing Poh
+65 6 354-9709

Mr Terry Fong (Operations Manager)
Mr. Ronnie Soh (Sales Manager)
Mr. Terrence Ng (Sales Engineer)
Mr. Yazid Saleh (Sales)
Tel: 001 65 6 265 3300
Fax: 011 65 6 259 6355
Spain / Portugal          
VZERO ENGINERRING SOLUTIONS, S.L.
Plaza de Prosperidad 2
28002 Madrid, SPAIN


Tel. No: +34 667 382 128; +34 91 805 23 67

Jose Ramírez Senent
jramirez@vzero.eu

www.vzero.eu
info@vzero.eu
Sweden          
Salitec AS
PO Box 70 Tveita
0617 OSLO
Norway

Mr. Svend Salicath
Phone: +47 92 41 68 20
Fax: +47 92 57 39 33
svend.salicath@salitec.no
Taiwan          
Prowave Engineering Inc.
Head Office; 15F-1
No. 77 Liwen Rd.
Kaohsiung City
81358 Taiwan

Edward Lin
edward@prowavegroup.com

Phone: 011 866 7557 0866
Fax: 011 866 7557 0644
info@prowavegroup.com
Thailand          
Total Innology Co., Ltd.
Mr. Chaiwut Pladpring
73/233 Moo 3 Tubma, Muang Rayong, Rayong 21000

info@totalinno.com

Phone: 095-1144596 : 084-8759456
Fax: (+66) 38-860-808
Turkey          
RMC Engineering
Havaalani Ic Yolu Caddsie No:3
Teknopark Istanbul 1B47 Pendik
34912 Istanbul Turkey

Murat Karadeniz
mkaradeniz@rmc.com.tr
Phone: +90 216 290 51 72
Fax: +90 216 290 51 74

www.rmc.com.tr
United Kingdom
Spectral Dynamics (UK) Ltd.
Fulling Mill, Fulling Mill Lane
Welwyn, Herts. AL6 9NP
England


TEL. +44 (0) 1438 716626
FAX. +44 (0) 1438 716628
sales@spectraldynamics.co.uk