( Contact SD )

STAR Sales Reps


Africa | China | Finland | France | Germany | India | Italy
Japan | Korea | Malaysia | Norway| Poland | Russia
Singapore, Indonesia, Hong Kong | Spain
Sweden | Taiwan |
United Kingdom
Africa
World Test Systems
Trevor Leong

www.worldtest.co.za

PO Box 912
Jukskei Park
2153
South Africa

Phone: +27 11 462 6618
Fax: +27 11 462 8188
sales@worldtest.co.za 
China
Glocom (Beijing) Ltd.
Mr. Mark Yu

Suite 2-2602, Yanhuayuan
No. 24, Jianguomenwai Street
Beijing, 1002
China

Tel: 0086-10-65150246
Fax: 0086-10-6515083
markyu_2003@yahoo.com.cn

U.S. Office
Glocom Inc.
Susan Muth (President)

33 Buzzoni Dr.
Closter, NJ 07626

Tel: (201) 784-1833
Fax: (201) 784-1931
glocomusa@verizon.net


Shanghai Office
Mr. Andrew Liao (President)

DMS (HONGKONG) CO.
Room 2302 of Shen Yin Development Mansion
No.327 of WuDing Road
Shanghai 200041

Phone: 011 86 021-62314260
Phone: 011 86 021-62314350
Phone: 011 86 021-62314985
Fax: 011 86 021-62315435
andrew@dms-test.com
Finland
COMSOL OY
Mr. Pasi Marttila


Arabiankatu 12
005600 Helsinki
Finland

Phone:  +358-(0) 9 2510 4051
gsm:  +358-(0) 40 900 4951
Fax:  +358 (0) 9 2510 4010
pasi.marttila@comsol.fi
France
Spectral Dynamics 
Richard Legrand


173 Rue Léon Jouhaux

78500 Sartrouville

Tel : +33(0)1 39 15 94 80
Mob : +33(0)6 07 58 63 69

legrandr@sd-star.com
Germany
SD Germany GmbH
Peter-Henlein-Str. 24
85540

Tel: +49 89-4623600
Fax: +49 89-46236030

Rainer Konstandt

Konstandt@spectraldynamics.de

Dr. Werner Kuitzsch

Kuitzsch@SpectralDynamics.de

Egon Ziser – Service

Ziser@SpectralDynamics.de
India
Spectral Dyanmics - India (Direct)

Deepak Jariwala
Regional Manager (SE Asia)

Rehoboth, 174/1B/1 (new 479)
Solanipuram
Roorkee 247667 Uttarakhand
India

Phone: +91-9897023772
Fax: +91-1332-274122
jariwalad@sd-star.com
Italy
Belotti Sistemi S.A.S.
Mr. Michele Belotti
Via F. LLI Bandiera 8
20068 Peschiera Borromeo
Milano
Italy

Phone: 011 39 02 55 30 82 23
Fax: 011 39 02 55 30 31 55
belotti.sistemi@iol.it
mbelotti@iol.it
Japan
General Systems Engrg Co LTD
8-4 Komikai-Cho Saiwai-Ku
Kawasaki-ShiKanagawa 210
Japan

Mr. Gen Kato (President)
katog@gsegse.co.jp


Fumiaki Otani
Tel. 001 8144 738-0315
Fax. 001 8144 738-0316
support@ssinst.com
Korea
ABC Trading
624, Hyundai Venture-Vill Officetel
713 Suseo-Dong, Kangnam-Gu
Seoul 135-884
Korea

Kwung Sung Lee (President)
J.C> Kwak (Sales)
In-Jung Kim (Sales Coordinator)
abctrd@korea.com

Phone: 011 82 2 2226-3161
Fax: 011 82 2 2226-7383

Malaysia
Trio-Tech International
Plot 1A Phase 1
Bayan Lepas Free Trade Zone
11900 Penang
Malaysia

Mr. Sam Tan
Mr. Albert Chen, (Sales)
Mr. Jazzman Chan, (Sales Engineer)

Phone: 011 60 4 643-6510
Fax: 011 60 4 644-0841
Norway
Avantec AS
Rosenholmveien 20
1252 Oslo
Norway

Mr. Eigil Toft
Mr. Svend Salicath
Phone: 011 47 22 763870
Fax: 011 47 22 610759

Poland
WIBRO-AKUSTYKA

www.wibroakustyka.com.pl

ul. Graboska 248
63-400 Ostro Wlkp.
Poland

Dr-inz Wieslaw Fiebig
Phone/Fax: 011 48 62-7355008
mobile: 011 48 609-248046
bluro@wibroakustyka.com.p 
Russia
Octava+
1414 B.3 Vilgelma Pika St 8
Moscow 129 226
Russia

Mr. Michael Sergeyev (CEO)
Phone: 011 95 799-90-92
Fax: 011 95 799-90-93

Singapore
Indonesia
Hong Kong
Trio-Tech International
1008 Toa Payoh North #03Singapore 318996

Mr. Terry Fong (Operations Manager
Mr. Ronnie Soh (Sales Manager)
Mr. Terrence Ng (Sales Engineer)
Mr. Yazid Saleh (Sales)


Phone: 011 65 6 265 3300
Fax: 011 65 6 259 6355
Spain
Aries
Mr. Jesus Martinez
Mr. Javier Rojas

Castellana, 163
28046 Madrid
Spain

Phone: 011 34 91 570 27 37
Fax: 011 34 91 570 27 66
Sweden
CE-Bit Elecktronik AB
Mr. Knut Bertelsen


Box 1404
S-17127 Solna
Sweden

Phone: 011 46 8 735 7550
Fax: 011 46 8 735 6185
Taiwan
Prowave Engineering
14F-4 9 Sec 3 Junghua Road
Hsinchu
Taiwan 300 R.O.C.

Tanner Chang
info@prowavegroup.com

Edward Lin
edward@prowavegroup.com

Phone: 011 886 3 521 0504
Fax: 011 886 3 521 0571
United Kingdom
Bureau Veritas

www.bureauveritas.co.uk

91-95 Winchester Road
Chandlers Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 2GG
UK

Mr. Rob Swindell
Tel:  +44 (0) 23 8024 2300 switchboard
Tel:  +44 (0) 23 8024 2366 direct
Tel:  +44 (0) 7979 525895  mobile
Fax: +44 (0) 23 8024 2399
rob.swindell@uk.bureauveritas.com